Hamilton Mill / Collins Hill Area New Homes Are Coming!

I just got word that another builder is starting a new home project close to Hamilton Mill and this one is going to be a great value.

I have seen a marked improvement in my Buyers interest in new homes and this news is a welcome sign to myself and other agents in the Lawrenceville, Collins Hill and Hamilton Mill area. New home sales are what is going to help a strong real estate market recovery and I work with local and national builders on a regular basis (not what it used to be but…).

Area new home pricing is averaging around $256,000 in what we call area 63 which encompasses most of Lawrenceville, Dacula, and parts of Buford. In all, there are 86 new homes currently under construction in this area alone which is significant.

The subdivision I mentioned earlier is at a lower price point than the $250,000 range which is really the sweet spot for home builders.

I will pass on more information as it becomes available and please let me know if you or someone you know is looking at buying a new home any time soon.

Make it a great day.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment

  • Calendar

    • November 2010
      S M T W T F S
       123456
      78910111213
      14151617181920
      21222324252627
      282930  
  • Search